R-CALF USA Profiles



Committee Chairs

  • Gerald Schreiber, Marketing Committee Chair
  • Herman Schumacher, National Membership Committee Co-Chair
  • Reed Kelley, Trade Committee Chair
  • Shad Sullivan, Private Property Rights Committee Chair
  • Mike Schultz, Country of Origin Labeling (COOL) Committee Chair
  • Kenny Fox, Animal ID Committee Chair
  • Dr. Max Thornsberry, DVM, Animal Health Committee Chair
  • John Munsell, Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (HACCP) Committee Co-Chair
  • Bill Kluck, Sheep Committee Chair
  • Vaugh Meyer, Checkoff Committee Chair



  • Bill Bullard, C.E.O.
  • Tatum Lee, Development Director
  • Candace Bullard, Marketing Manager
  • Carrie Walling, Office Manager